1. Procession
  2. Father To Son
  3. Son And Daughter
  4. See What A Fool I've Been
  5. Ogre Battle
  6. Liar
  7. Jailhouse Rock / Shake, Rattle & Roll / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula
  8. Big Spender!
  9. Bama Lama Loo

Quality: EX
Total time: 38:18min.

This one is complete and come from Digital Queen Archives release.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com