1. Soundcheck
  2. Procession
  3. Father To Son
  4. Son And Daughter
  5. Ogre Battle
  6. Hangman
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Jailhouse Rock / Shake Rattle & Roll / Stupid Cupid
  10. Bama Lama Loo

Compilation 1
Quality: VG
Time: 61:26min.

Compilation 2
Quality: VG
Time: 63:38min.

Tape, incomplete
Quality: VG
Time: 34:40min.

Two different compilations made by different fans. Compiled from 2 different generation recordings, only last minute of Hangman have crappy sound on second version. Great early document. And this soundcheck dosen't come from MP3 like most versions have it.