1. Procession
  2. Father To Son
  3. Son And Daughter
  4. Ogre Battle
  5. Hangman
  6. Keep Yourself Alive (cut)

Quality: VG+
Time: 26:10min.

This a Gypsy Eye upgrade from "First Procession" release, without some distortions like in previous release. KYA is longer and runs above 2min. Another nice document from early concerts.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com