1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Father To Son
  5. White Queen
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Son And Daughter
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  13. Keep Yourself Alive
  14. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  15. Stone Cold Crazy
  16. Liar
  17. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  18. Big Spender!
  19. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  20. Jailhouse Rock

Breakdown label
Quality: G
Time: 77:40min.

Quality: G+
Time: 43:10min.

Almost complete concert. God Save The Queen is missing. If will be have more bass than will be realy nice.