1. Procession
  2. Father To Son
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Son And Daughter
  5. Liar
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  8. Big Spender!
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. Stupid Cupid / Shake Rattle And Roll / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)

Quality: VG
Time: 42:55min.

Quality: VG-
Time: 42:47min.

Tape come from low generation copy. Nice early concert and quite wild audience.