1. Now I'm Here (slightly cut)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Father To Son
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  11. Stone Cold Crazy
  12. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo
  13. Keep Yourself Alive
  14. Liar
  15. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  16. Big Spender!
  17. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  18. Jailhouse Rock

Quality: G-
Time: 73:57min.

What a shame, only poor quality. Must be good show when you hear wild audience.