1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Father To Son
  5. White Queen
  6. Flick Of The Wrist
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Killer Queen
  9. The March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Son And Daughter
  12. Keep Yourself Alive
  13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  14. Stone Cold Crazy (cut)

Quality: G-
Time: 60:42min.

Poor incomplete recording. Few pops and some hiss.

Wanted version: with better quality if exist :(