1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods / Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Son And Daughter / Guitar Solo
  9. Father To Son / Keep Yourself Alive / Liar / Son And Daughter (reprise)
  10. Stone Cold Crazy
  11. In The Lap Of The Gods.. Revisited
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: EX
Time: 50:30min.

Audio v2
Quality: EX
Time: 21:45min.

Quality: EX
Time: 50:36min.

Incomplete soundboard recordings. Audio version 2 contain only Stone Cold Crazy, S&D and Liar (last 2 at last complete).
Maybe soon on official DVD? I hope...