Disc 1

  1. Ogre Battle
  2. Sweet Lady
  3. White Queen
  4. Flick Of The Wrist
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Killer Queen
  7. The March Of The Black Queen
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Brighton Rock / Son And Daughter (reprise)

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doin' All Right
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Liar
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  8. Now I'm Here

Quality: G / G+
Time: 82:06min.

From master tape. Incomplete and very small cuts on some songs. Sound is only good with small hiss but enjoyable.