1. Now I'm Here
  2. White Queen
  3. Doing Allright
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  10. Big Spender!
  11. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. See What A Fool I've Been / God Save The Queen

"Great King Hangman"
Quality: VG+
Time: 48:51min.

Quality: VG+
Time: 49:41min.

Great atmosphere and crazy audience. There must be a full recording somewhere.