Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen / Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  9. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  10. The Prophet's Song

Disc 2

  1. The Prophet's Song (continues)
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Doing Allright
  4. Hangman
  5. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Liar
  8. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Big Spender / Jailhouse Rock / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 87min.

Some speeches between the tracks and vocal improvisation in The Prophet's Song are missing. Great performance along with nice Hangman (3:23).
Nobody mention about that but source on this recording looks like MD, but it's for sure not lossy source.