Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Hangman
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody (slightly cut)
  8. Killer Queen
  9. The March Of The Black Queen
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  12. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  13. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  14. Introduction
  15. The Prophet's Song
  16. Stone Cold Crazy (slightly cut)
  17. Father To Son

Disc 2

  1. Doing Allright
  2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Liar
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Big Spender !
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  10. See What A Fool I've Been
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: G+ / VG
Time: 105:18min.

Quality: VG
Time: 58:04min.

This one is compiled from tape with only good sound and LP source (5 tracks).
. Anyway someone who compiled this one don't have copy of LP "Invite You To A Night At The Budokan" because this one include more songs in better quality. Seven Seas Of Rhye on this one probably come from previous gig in Tokyo, 31st March.