Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise) / Ogre Battle
  2. Sweet Lady
  3. White Queen
  4. Flick Of The Wrist
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen / Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise) / Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  6. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Son And Daughter (reprise)
  7. The Prophet's Song
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. Father To Son

Disc 2

  1. Doing Allright
  2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Liar
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Big Spender !
  8. Jailhouse Rock / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  9. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Time: 98:53min.

Probably from 1st generation tape and ATRAC compression as well - this is the best availible copy at know. Released by Happyweed Productions. Nice concert. If recording will be have more bass than will be much better.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com