1. Intro / Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Killer Queen
  7. March Of The Black Queen
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. The Prophet's Song
  11. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  12. Liar
  13. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited

Quality: EX
Total time: 53:03min.

Clear and great quality, source come from LP. Full recording must exist somewhere.