1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Brighton Rock
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  14. The Prophet's Song (slightly cut in the middle)
  15. Stone Cold Crazy
  16. Doing Allright
  17. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  18. Keep Yourself Alive (cut)

Quality: VG-
Total time: 62:46min.

Incomplete recording. Keep Yourself Alive is cut after 1 minute and continues probably from a different source for about 20 seconds. Sound is quite enjoyable.