Disc 1

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen
  5. Flick Of The Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March Of The Black Queen
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
  10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  11. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  12. Son And Daughter (reprise)
  13. The Prophet's Song
  14. Stone Cold Crazy
  15. Doing Allright
  16. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  17. Keep Yourself Alive

Disc 2

  1. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  2. Liar
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Now I'm Here
  5. Big Spender !
  6. Jailhouse Rock
  7. See What A Fool I've Been
  8. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Total time: 105:35min.

This is a Wardour release and come from 1st generation tape. Performance is excellent, just stunning. Fantastic Brian's guitar solo and what a great The Prophet's Song. At the end See What A Fool I've Been. Must to hear.