Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. It's Late
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. The Millionaire Waltz
  12. You're My Best Friend
  13. Spread Your Wings
  14. Liar
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. ' 39
  17. My Melancholy Blues

Disc 2

  1. White Man
  2. Vocal Improvisation / The Prophet's Song
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Stone Cold Crazy
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. Jailhouse Rock (cut)

Source 1
Quality: EX-
Time: 120:28min.

Source 2
Quality: EX-
Time: 93:23min.

Great gig with awesome audience. Shows from News Of The World Tour in USA was realy fabulous, beauty.
This recordings are almost complete with very nice sound. Jailhouse Rock is still cut on first source, second source don't include last songs but have bit better sound. Both source from 1st generation tape. Nice performance.