Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Doing Allright
  13. Liar
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39

Disc 2

  1. White Man
  2. Vocal Improvisation / The Prophet's Song / Guitar Solo / The Prophet's Song (reprise)
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Stone Cold Crazy
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. Jailhouse Rock / Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  12. God Save The Queen
  13. Radio Announcement

Quality: VG+
Time: 114:51min. (+ radio promo 118:19min.)

From 1st generation tape except first 3 tracks (higher generation mono source). Quality is very nice, VG+. Great performance and awesome Rock'n'Roll Medley in the end. When they start to play first bits of Jailhouse Rock and Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting the crowd is so wild and loud what makes me smile on my face :) Queen on top form !