Disc 1

  1. Ogre Battle (slightly cut)
  2. White Queen
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Killer Queen
  5. The Millionaire Waltz
  6. You're My Best Friend
  7. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  8. Sweet Lady
  9. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock finale
  10. '39
  11. You Take My Breath Away

Disc 2

  1. White Man / The Prophet's Song
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Stone Cold Crazy
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Liar
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Big Spender!
  9. Jailhouse Rock (excerpts of Whole Lotta Shaking Goin' On)
  10. God Save The Queen (cut)

Quality: VG
Total time: 91:50min.

From 1st generation tape, almost complete. Great Jailhouse Rock. First Queen gig in Madison Square Garden. Partly filmed on 8mm color video but it's impossible to get this shots and nobody knows if this treasure still exist.