Disc 1

  1. Intro / Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. The Millionaire Waltz
  8. You're My Best Friend
  9. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  10. Death On Two Legs
  11. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. '39
  2. You Take My Breath Away
  3. White Man
  4. The Prophet's Song
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Stone Cold Crazy
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Liar
  10. Big Spender !
  11. Jailhouse Rock
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 93:51min.

Nice concert and quality with some slight hiss. From low generation tape. This one is more complete and include '39 and You Take My Breath Away. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited is probably missing or they just don't play this song du to fact that this is 1st gig in Europe on this tour.