Disc 1

  1. Ogre Battle
  2. White Queen
  3. Killer Queen
  4. The Millionaire Waltz
  5. You're My Best Friend
  6. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  7. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)
  8. White Man
  9. The Prophet's Song

Disc 2

  1. Somebody To Love
  2. '39
  3. You Take My Breath Away
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Big Spender! / Jailhouse Rock / Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting / Stupid Cupid / Be Bop A Lula / Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
  8. Liar

Quality: EX-
Time: 80:54min.

Legendary recording with great quality. Sounds like soundboard but it's probably audience registration. CD1 come from LP "P.N.W." and CD2 from LP "Duck Soup". Tracklist is little mixing and some tracks are missing. Great Rock'n'Roll Medley.