Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39
  16. It's Late

Disc 2

  1. Brighton Rock
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: EX-
Total time: 116min.

Audio v2
Quality: EX
Total time: 118:56min.

Version 1 is an old remastered version. But version 2 come from Wardour label and I think is truly amazing. Great atmosphere and performance. And wildly screming Roger on Dreamer's Ball ;)

Make your own free website on Tripod.com