Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. The Millionaire Waltz
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. It's Late
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. ' 39 (cut)

Disc 2

  1. My Melancholy Blues
  2. White Man
  3. The Prophet's Song / Guitar Solo
  4. Liar (slightly cut)
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions (slightly cut)
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. Jailhouse Rock (cut)

Quality: G+
Total time: 119:14min.

Only good quality with small distortions but enjoyable. Some small cuts but recording is complete except missing GSTQ. Liar was played instead of Stone Cold Crazy.