Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. It's Late
  13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. My Melancholy Blues
  4. White Man
  5. The Prophet's Song
  6. Guitar Solo
  7. The Prophet's Song (reprise)
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Keep Yourself Alive
  11. Tie Your Mother Down
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. Sheer Heart Attack
  15. Jailhouse Rock
  16. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: 112min.

Almost whole recording come from very low generation tape, from Bo Rhap to the end sound is little worser and come from Gypsy Eye release ''Rock'n'Roll Night, Tonight, Okay!!''. Great concert and probably along with Stockholm '78 and Paris '78 my favourite from NOTW tour.