1. Somebody To Love
  2. White Queen (As It Began)
  3. Death On Two Legs
  4. Killer Queen
  5. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  6. I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. The Millionaire Waltz
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Spread Your Wings
  11. It's Late
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. ' 39
  15. My Melancholy Blues
  16. White Man
  17. The Prophet's Song
  18. Guitar Solo (cut)

Quality: VG
Total time: 74:28min.

What a shame that this recording is incomplete. Nice surprise with great With Queen which they played last time in concert. Freddie is in very good shape and funny this evening. Strong bass but ok, tape speed is bit to fast.