Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen / Bicycle Race / I'm In Love With My Car / Get Down, Make Love
  7. You're My Best Friend
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Spread Your Wings
  10. Dreamer's Ball
  11. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. ' 39
  2. It's Late
  3. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions / God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 116:58min.

Recorded to silent and bit to far from stage but recording is clear and with strong bass - at least ok. Probably from 1st generation tape and not equalized but I'm realy not sure. Great performance and audience.