Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (slow / fast)
  2. Brighton Rock
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. The Millionaire Waltz
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Spread Your Wings
  12. It's Late
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39

Disc 2

  1. My Melancholy Blues
  2. White Man
  3. The Prophet's Song
  4. Guitar Solo (slightly cut)
  5. The Prophet's Song (reprise)
  6. Stone Cold Crazy
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Keep Yourself Alive (slightly cut in the middle)
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. Jailhouse Rock
  14. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Total time: 116:31min.

Nice concert. And Freddie tryed to speak in French language which sounds funny. That was my first NOTW recording what Iv'e got and what I remember well is this Brian's Guitar Solo, very unique on NOTW tour. It have something magical, something unique, something what evoke my old memories from childhood...