Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. If You Can't Beat Them
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. ' 39
  16. It's Late
  17. Brighton Rock

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Sheer Heart Attack
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Time: 104:12min.

First Queen concert from US Jazz Tour. Quality is very good or even better in some places and very nice. CD 1 come from 1st generation tape and CD 2 from mastertape. Quite short concert but complete. After Guitar Solo, Roger played first bits from Sheer Heart Attack but Freddie started talk about new single from new forthcoming album Jazz and they played Fat Bottomed Girls. Anyway Sheer Heart Attack was played after this and fluently changes to Keep Yourself Alive which sounds quite strange. Anyway it's a nice concert with great audience. And in some parts You hear and feel that Queen was very load in this time.

Wanted version: from different source, 94:43min with G quality