Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Spread Your Wings
  14. Dreamer's Ball

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. It's Late
  4. Brighton Rock / Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Source 1, compilation
Quality: EX / VG+
Total time: 120:19min.

Source 2
Quality: VG
Total time: 106:58min.

First source is compiled from LP and some complete VG+ tape. Source 2 come from low generation tape, also nice but missing SHA. Very nice excellent recordings and very good performance.
Few years ago incomplete Cologne record was my one of the first and I still love this gig.