Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Don't Stop Me Now
  14. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. ' 39
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Liar
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Total time: 107:42min.

This concert from Crazy Tour is awesome, great performance. Audience in this small venue are realy crazy. Spread Your Wings is fabulous when people singing some parts in this instead of Freddie. Queen even played Liar specialy for him. And Crazy Little Thing Called Love is as always on this tour very powerfull. One of my favourite shows.