1. We Will Rock You (slow)
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race (cut)
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Teo Torriatte
  11. Don't Stop Me Now

Quality: G
Total time: 49:51min.

Incomplete concert with average quality. As a two big tracks on cd.