1. TV commentary (soundcheck excerpts in the background)
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls (soundcheck)
  3. Interview
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody (with German commentary)
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: 43:12min

VCD v1
Quality: EX-
Time: 44min

DVD come from some master vhs with the same old tv program. Great picture and soundquality. What a shame we have only 25min from this interestink Jazz concert.
VCD include in the beginning some short tv presenter from studio - nothink interestink.