Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. If You Can't Beat Them
  4. Mustapha
  5. Death On two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Guitar Solo (slightly cut)
  3. Brighton Rock (finale)
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: G+ / VG-
Total time: 93:05min.

Quality: G
Total time: 1min.

This day Roger had green hair :) Before If You Can't Beat Them Freddie says: "We are going to do a song that we haven't got on the album Live Killers". This recording come from 2nd generation tape. Sound is itself VG but music from stage usualy G+, sometimes bit better. The audience near mic screms, sings, handclapping and laughting and that sounds great and funny - You feel like You was there with this people and enjoyed with they. If You will hear this Spread Your Wings then you will know what I talking about.