1. We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Sheer Heart Attack
  3. Interview
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions

Quality: G+ / VG-
Total time: 23:18min.

What a shame at know we don't have complete recordig from this concert even from audience. There was a realy nice atmosphere.

Wanted version: DVD 23min, with TVE logo (like on shot below)