Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now

Disc 2

  1. Spread Your Wings
  2. Dreamer's Ball
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. ' 39
  5. It's Late
  6. Brighton Rock / Drum Solo
  7. Guitar Solo
  8. Brighton Rock (finale)
  9. Fat Bottomed Girls
  10. Keep Yourself Alive
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. Tie Your Mother Down
  13. Sheer Heart Attack
  14. We Will Rock You
  15. We Are The Champions
  16. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG / VG+
Total time: 114:14min.

Come from Breakdown release and low generation tape as well, the sound is quite clear. Little to much bass but it's not so bad. For me, in silent moments close to excellent sound quality. Interesting early concert from Live Killers tour.