Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Death On Two Legs
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down Make Love
  9. You're My Best Friend
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Don't Stop Me Now
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Dreamer's Ball
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. '39

Disc 2

  1. It's Late
  2. Brighton Rock / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Keep Yourself Alive
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Audience audio
Quality: VG-
Time: 111:27min.

Good concert but recording looks like was remastered or something and small pauses was edited.

Wanted version: about 114min or others

  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Let Me Entertain You (cut after 5 sek)
  3. Interview
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Interview
  6. Brighton Rock / Interview with Brian
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Interview
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Spread Your Wings
  11. We Are The Champions

DVD v1
Quality: EX
Time: 16min.

DVD v2
Quality: VG-
Time: 19:50min.

Wmv files
Quality: G
Time: ~30min.

Great video. I think full concert was filmed but I don't think so it will be still exist.
Video nr2 come from special TV program "Follies - Queen Special" and is little longer. Video nr3 also come from TV program Follies but also include shots before concert.