Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. If You Can't Beat Them
  7. Mustapha
  8. Death On Two Legs
  9. Killer Queen
  10. I'm In Love With My Car
  11. Get Down, Make Love
  12. You're My Best Friend
  13. Save Me
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Don't Stop Me Now
  16. Spread Your Wings
  17. Love Of My Life
  18. ' 39

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo
  2. Silent Night / Guitar Solo
  3. Brighton Rock Finale
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audience audio
Quality: EX
Total time: 114:08min.

Source 2 v1 - DVD, Digital Queen Archives
Quality: EX-
Total time: ~70min

Source 2 v2 - DVD, compilation
Quality: EX-
Total time: ~68min

My favourite concert, superb. Very powerfull, just perfect ! This night was special because Queen played for the people of Kampuchea. Brian even played Silent Night on his guitar solo. And just before this (1:08) he also played riff like on Execution Of Flash from Flash Gordon album ( ! ) but maybe it's only my imagine... And what a fabulous Crazy Little Thing Called Love ! In the end of the concert Roger destroyed bit his drums :) Few great moments on this concert. Fantastic audience. Just must to have.
The DVD 1 was released by Digital Queen Archives with like a bonus well know German TV program about this gig. The DVD 2 was compiled from 3 sources. Must come full in future on officialy DVD, there is no other way !!!