1. Brighton Rock / building the scene
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Time: 21:45min.

Come from "The Champions" document and also include some shots from Tokio '79. Building the scene come from propably Munnich '79. On NIH in one shot we see even Japanese audience. LOML come from Tokio - it's the same like official video. But WWRY exept first seconds on the beginning come from Tokio '79 but with different shots ! On SHA Freddie little destroyed Rogers drums, great version of this song.