Disc 1

  1. Intro / We Will Rock You (fast)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. If You Can't Beat Them
  5. Death On Two Legs
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Bicycle Race
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Spread Your Wings

Disc 2

  1. Dreamer's Ball
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. ' 39
  4. It's Late
  5. Brighton Rock
  6. Instrumental Inferno
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: VG+
Total time: 118:16min.

Audio v2
Quality: VG+ / EX-
Total time: 123:15min.

This concert is great and the quality in this old version is realy nice. Some hiss but not bad. Version 2 come from Gypsy Eye label and for me is litlle worser. The sound is more clear but the audience was to dim.
Some songs was also availible on 63min well know video along with next concert from Paris 1st March.