Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Need Your Loving Tonight
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  15. Fat Bottomed Girls
  16. Love Of My Life (slightly cut)

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum & Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Brighton Rock (finale)
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. Another One Bites The Dust
  12. Sheer Heart Attack
  13. Tie Your Mother Down
  14. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Total time: 109:15min.

Brian somethink happen with guitar before LOML and they also played nice acustic We Wish You A Merry Christmas during that song. Before Save Me Freddie ask audience to make noice and Brian also create noice by his guitar. Strong Dragon Attack. Songs from Flash Gordon album was performed for the first time and Brian played Flash on guitar instead of piano. Queen sound powerfull. You hear that Brian is in good mood here, his guitar almost fly. Like rest group - they make make great performance tonight. Recorded to far from stage but still sound great. Sound is sometimes much better then VG+, maybe even EX-. Copy from low generation tape and I must agree that this is the best copy.