Disc 1

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Save Me
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Another One Bits The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: G+
Total time: 83:36min.

First Queen gig in Brussels in 1980. Rare incomplete recording - Dragon Attack, Now I'm Here (reprise), Fat Bottomed Girls and Tie Your Mother Down are missing. Sound isn't so enjoyable.