Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha / Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen / I'm In Love With My Car / Get Down, Make Love
  7. Save Me
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Imagine
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. The Hero (intro)
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bits The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Gypsy Eye release
Quality: VG+ / EX-
Total time: 99min.

Low generation tape
Quality: EX-
Total time: 88:58min.

Gypsy Eye version is complete but sometimes we hear some crackles - Sheer Heart Attack and God Save The Queen come from other worser source. Imagine was played and Freddie forgot some lyrics in the beginning of Save Me. Funny guy with strong voice near the microphone, sounds like he will be a drunk ;)