Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Dragon Attack
  15. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  16. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Brighton Rock (reprise)
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Total time: 107:59min.

This version come from master tape and it's one of the best recordings from The Game US Tour. Funny words from Brian before LOML. And as Freddie said "This is the first time we're in Chicago and there's no snow on the ground !".