Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Another One Bites The Dust

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are THe Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 104:12min.

Usual and nice concert from The Game Tour in America.
Distributed like a 1st gen copy but I think it's bit higher generation because I heard some lossy version with bit clearer sound.