Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Mustapha / Death On Two Legs / Killer Queen / I'm In Love With My Car / Get Down, Make Love
  6. Need Your Loving Tonight
  7. Save Me
  8. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum & Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Brighton Rock (finale)
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rahpsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bits The Dust (slightly cut)
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen (slightly cut)

Quality: VG
Total time: 96min.

From Breakdown label. This time more complete. Quality is quite good and sometimes even better then VG. Freddie before Save Me: "Brian is wonderful. He's got a big cock!"