Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls
  15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Sheer Heart Attack
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 105:07min.

First gig in MSG in 1980. Dragon Attack is missing on this version. Someone from audience before Play The Game burped loudly near to mic recorder - I suppose to much bear this evening :)
From Tucis Records label and from low generation tape as well.