Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. You're My Best Friend
  12. Save Me
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Dragon Attack
  15. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  16. Fat Bottomed Girls
  17. Love Of My Life / '39 (intro)
  18. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo
  19. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Another One Bites The Dust
  5. Sheer Heart Attack
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG-
Total time: 110:52min.

Nice quality but to much bass. Funny '39 bits in the end of Love Of My Life. Opera part from tape in Bo Rhap had some problems with tape speed and You hear wildly audience reaction.
From Tucis Records label and from low generation tape as well.