1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. I'm In Love With My Car
  7. Get Down Make Love
  8. Need Your Loving Tonight
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Fat Bottomed Girls
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Keep Yourself Alive
  15. Drum Solo
  16. Guitar Solo
  17. Flash
  18. The Hero
  19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Tie Your Mother Down
  22. Another One Bites The Dust
  23. Sheer Heart Attack
  24. We Will Rock You
  25. We Are The Champions
  26. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: ~108min.

DVD - QTV v2
Quality: EX
Time: ~108min.

This is a realy great concert and quality is amazing. Very powerfull. Worth to hear it! Version 2 include some nice bonus stuff like interviews and picture gallery