Disc 1

  1. We Will Rock You (fast)(cut)
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Play The Game
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. I'm In Love With My Car
  6. Get Down Make Love
  7. Need Your Loving Tonight
  8. Save Me
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Drums Solo
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You (cut)
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Quality: G / VG
Time: 86:02min.

This one is a rare most complete version at know and is compiled from few sources. Sound quality is overall very good and sounds like a radio recording. But tracks with only good quality comes from audience source I think.