Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Dragon Attack Now I'm Here (reprise)
  12. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive / Drum Solo
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Sheer Heart Attack
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Quality: G / VG-
Total time: 85:58min.

With correct time pitch
Quality: G / VG-
Total time: 96:10min.

Some hiss and time pitch is to fast, complete recording. Quality on cd2 is bit worser. The concert is very powerfull. Both versions as a 2 tracks on cd's.